ANNOUNCEMENTS

The November regular meeting for the Lodi town board will be held in-person at the Lodi Town Hall on Thursday, November 12th, 2020 at 7 p.m. Masks are required to be worn for those attending and social distancing requirements are in place. Please consider that this meeting will have a reduced capacity for public attendance.

----

A PUBLIC HEARING will be held November 5th, 2020 at 7 p.m. at the Lodi Town Hall regarding the proposed 2021 Town Budget. 

The proposed 2021 Town of Lodi budget can be viewed by clicking this link or by visiting http://lodiny.com/documents/

----

Previous meetings of the town board held during the COVID-19 pandemic are available to watch on YouTube.

A Public Health Advisory has been issued in Seneca County.

TOWN BOARD

Meets on the second Thursday of each month.
7 p.m. at the Lodi Town Hall
8440 N. Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860

MEETING MINUTES

TOWN SUPERVISOR

Kyle Barnhart
2130 W. Seneca St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-228-0569 (cell)
supervisor@lodiny.com

TOWN CLERK

Connie Rosbaugh
8440 N. Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-582-6238 (office)
townclerk@lodiny.com

Office Hours:
Monday & Thursday: 10am-2pm
Tuesday & Friday: by appointment

ASSESSOR

Anne Morgan
186 S. Main St.
PO Box 355
Ovid, NY 14541
607-869-9689 (office)
607-869-9254 (fax)
clorv@fltg.net

TOWN JUSTICE

Justice Louis VanCleef
Court Clerk Barbara Bowman
8440 N. Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-582-7730 (office)
607-582-7731 (fax)

HIGHWAY SUPERINTENDENT

Superintendent Rick Jacot
Deputy Chad Parsons
8491 Mill St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-582-6888 (office)
lodihighway@empacc.net

Home to the Elizabeth Garnsey Delavan Library

TOWN BOARD

Lucas Latini
Deputy Supervisor, Board Member
Lower Lake Road
Lodi, NY
607-725-0371
llatini@lodiny.com

 

Trevor Sibley
Board Member
Parmenter Road
Lodi, NY
607-351-0248
tsibley@lodiny.com

Paul Batman
Board Member
Lodi Station Road
Lodi, NY
607-279-8263
pbatman@lodiny.com

 

Seth Thomas
Board Member
Parmenter Road
Lodi, NY
607-279-7101
sthomas@lodiny.com

TAX COLLECTOR & REGISTRAR

Connie Rosbaugh
8440 N. Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-582-6238 (office)
townclerk@lodiny.com

TOWN ATTORNEY

Midey, Mirras, and Ricci, LLP
Mike Mirras, Frank Fisher
54 Fall St., 2nd Floor
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-5861 (office)

DOG CONTROL OFFICER

Jamie Vangalio
607-592-2007
jvangalio113@gmail.com

CODE ENFORCEMENT

David Kelleher
Seneca County Office Building
1 DiPronio Dr.
Waterloo, NY 13165
315-539-1954 (direct)
315-539-1950 (office)
dkelleher@co.seneca.ny.us

Law Enforcement and Fire Resources

SIGN UP FOR EMAIL UPDATES
Please select which category best describes you.