ANNOUNCEMENTS

Town Board Meeting

The Lodi Town Board is currently holding its meetings online via Zoom. The meetings are open to the public. Please sign up for the Supervisor's newsletter by visiting the bottom of this page to stay up to date on all Town of Lodi announcements.

The next regular meeting of the Lodi Town Board will be held on Thursday, May 13th at 7pm on Zoom.

A link to the meeting will be provided here on the day of the meeting. If you have any issues, please email supervisor@lodiny.com.

----

Additional Items of Note

Previous meetings of the town board held during the COVID-19 pandemic are available to watch on YouTube.

TOWN BOARD

Meets on the second Thursday of each month.
7 p.m. at the Lodi Town Hall
8440 N. Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860

MEETING MINUTES

TOWN SUPERVISOR

Kyle Barnhart
2130 W. Seneca St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-228-0569 (cell)
supervisor@lodiny.com

TOWN CLERK

Connie Rosbaugh
8440 N. Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-582-6238 (office)
townclerk@lodiny.com

Office Hours:
Monday & Thursday: 10am-2pm
Tuesday & Friday: by appointment

ASSESSOR

Anne Morgan
186 S. Main St.
PO Box 355
Ovid, NY 14541
607-869-9689 (office)
607-869-9254 (fax)
clorv@fltg.net

TOWN JUSTICE

Justice Louis VanCleef
Court Clerk Barbara Bowman
8440 N. Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-582-7730 (office)
607-582-7731 (fax)

HIGHWAY SUPERINTENDENT

Superintendent Rick Jacot
Deputy Chad Parsons
8491 Mill St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-582-6888 (office)
lodihighway@empacc.net

Home to the Elizabeth Garnsey Delavan Library

TOWN BOARD

Lucas Latini
Deputy Supervisor, Board Member
Lower Lake Road
Lodi, NY
607-725-0371
llatini@lodiny.com

 

Trevor Sibley
Board Member
Parmenter Road
Lodi, NY
607-351-0248
tsibley@lodiny.com

Paul Batman
Board Member
Lodi Station Road
Lodi, NY
607-279-8263
pbatman@lodiny.com

 

Seth Thomas
Board Member
Parmenter Road
Lodi, NY
607-279-7101
sthomas@lodiny.com

TAX COLLECTOR & REGISTRAR

Connie Rosbaugh
8440 N. Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860
607-582-6238 (office)
townclerk@lodiny.com

TOWN ATTORNEY

Midey, Mirras, and Ricci, LLP
Mike Mirras, Frank Fisher
54 Fall St., 2nd Floor
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
315-568-5861 (office)

DOG CONTROL OFFICER

Jamie Vangalio
607-592-2007
jvangalio113@gmail.com

CODE ENFORCEMENT

David Kelleher
Seneca County Office Building
1 DiPronio Dr.
Waterloo, NY 13165
315-539-1954 (direct)
315-539-1950 (office)
dkelleher@co.seneca.ny.us

Law Enforcement and Fire Resources

SIGN UP FOR EMAIL UPDATES
Please select which category best describes you.